Tour Stops
Every year, Jay Tope and SAsports perform announcing and DJ services for over 150 games, meets, galas, matches, tournaments, and many other activities at the over 120 high schools we cover. We also have 'Tour Stops' at elementary and middle schools, club tournaments, and family events. Call 210-419-1212 for pricing.
SEP 2017

Fri Sep 1: Volleyball @ Incarnate Word HS
Sat Sep 2: Football Tailgate/P.A. Announcing @ D'Hanis HS
Mon Sep 4: LABOR DAY
Tue Sep 5: Volleyball @ Paul Taylor
Wed Sep 6: OPEN
Thu Sep 7: Volleyball @ SA Christian HS
Fri Sep 8: Volleyball @ Madison HS
Sat Sep 9: 9-11/Elisa Suarez Memorial Run @ Marshall HS
Mon Sep 11: OPEN
Tue Sep 12: Volleyball @ Incarnate Word HS
Wed Sep 13: Night Pep Rally @ Harlan HS
Thu Sep 14: OPEN
Fri Sep 15: Volleyball @ NISD Sports Gym
Sat Sep 16: Cross Country Meet @ Lytle HS
Mon Sep 18: OPEN
Tue Sep 19: Volleyball @ La Vernia HS
Wed Sep 20: OPEN
Thu Sep 21: Homecoming Parade/Rally @ Cotulla HS
Fri Sep 22: Pep Rally @ Cotulla HS; Volleyball @ Paul Taylor 
Sat Sep 23: OPEN 
Mon Sep 25: OPEN
Tue Sep 26: Volleyball @ NISD Sports Gym
Wed Sep 27: OPEN
Thu Sep 28 Homecoming Parade/Rally @ Pettus HS
Fri Sep 29: Pearsall Pep Rally; Volleyball @ Incarnate Word HS
Sat Sep 30: OPEN


Sponsors needed for our live Friday football scoreboard. 210-419-1212